/** * Ticket #8706709l * 11/7/2017 * Greg MacDonald * Tracking Pixel Installation */

Soccer - Varsity Boys

Varsity Boys Soccer Pennsylvania

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-7
Thu, 09/21/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Belleville Mennonite School
Loss 2-11
Sat, 09/23/17
1:15PM
  Away  
vs. Harrisburg Academy
Harrisburg Christian Tournament
Loss 1-7
Sat, 09/23/17
3:30PM
  Away  
TBA Harrisburg Christian Tournament
Loss 0-10
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Susquenita High School
Loss 5-7
Fri, 09/29/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. York Christian School
 
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Harrisburg Academy
 
Sat, 10/07/17
12:00PM
  Away  
vs. Belleville Mennonite School
Win 4-3
Tue, 10/10/17
4:15PM
  Away  
vs. Harrisburg Academy
Loss 0-11
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. York Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Fannett-Metal High School
 
Sat, 10/21/17
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. York Country Day School
 
Tue, 10/24/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/26/17
4:45PM
  Away  
vs. Grace Prep
  more info
Carson Long Military Academy
200 North Carlisle Street New Bloomfield, PA 17068

powered by finalsite