Fall 2017 Family Weekend

Friday, October 27, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017

Thanksgiving Vacation 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Christmas Vacation 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - Tuesday, January 2, 2018

February 2018 Family Weekend

Friday, February 16, 2018 - Monday, February 19, 2018

March 2018 Open Weekend

Friday, March 2, 2018 after 4:00 p.m. - Sunday, March 4, 2018

Spring Break 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018 after class at 4:00 p.m. - Monday, April 9, 2018

May 2018 Open Weekend

Friday, May 4, 2018 after 4:00 p.m. - Sunday, May 6, 2018

Carson Long Military Academy
200 North Carlisle Street New Bloomfield, PA 17068

powered by finalsite