/** * Ticket #8706709l * 11/7/2017 * Greg MacDonald * Tracking Pixel Installation */

Board of Trustees

Since being incorporated as a non-profit in 1920, Carson Long has been governed by a volunteer board of trustees, responsible for the financial and legal oversight of the school, as well as hiring the President/CEO to oversee day-to-day operations.

Currently, the following individuals are members of the Carson Long Military Academy Board of Trustees:

Executive Committee

Chairman, Mr. Robert Wood, Boulder, CO

Vice Chairman,

COL (RET) Armon A. Cioppa '78, Boiling Springs, PA

Secretary, Ms. Trudy Travis, Carlisle, PA

Treasurer, Ms. Jare Allocco Allen, Daytona Beach, FL


Mr. William R. Bunt, New Bloomfield, PA

Mr. John McGeoghean, Harvard, MA

LTC Mark Morgan, New Bloomfield, PA, President

Mr. Thomas O'Connell, Dauphin, PA

Mrs Shelbi Rombout, St. Louis, MO

Serge M. Shewchuk '56, M.D., Ph.D., Potomac, MD

Ms. Debra Stratton, Lititz, PA

Mrs. Lisa Vranicar-Patton, Mechanicsburg, PA

Mr. Stephen Washington, Moon Township, PA, CEO

Mr. Robert Werner'78, Indiana, PA

Carson Long Military Academy
200 North Carlisle Street New Bloomfield, PA 17068

powered by finalsite