/** * Ticket #8706709l * 11/7/2017 * Greg MacDonald * Tracking Pixel Installation */

Baseball - Varsity Boys

The 2018 Baseball Warriors are:

CDTs Rucker, Allen, Delmedico, Aranbayev, Miller, MacDonald, Zhang, R., Vancosky, Holtzapple, Leng, Yungwirth, Keefer, and Fitchett. Baseball Managers are CDTs Peralta & Zhou. Baseball coaches are LT Bopp & SGT Kratz.

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. York Christian School
Carson Long vs. Christian School of York
Loss 3-17
Sat, 04/14/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Juniata High School
vs. Juniata High School
Carson Long vs. Juniata
Loss 0-15
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Milton Hershey School
Carson Long vs. Milton Hershey
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
  Away @ St Joseph's Catholic
vs. St Joseph's Catholic
Carson Long vs. St. Joseph's Catholic Academy
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Newport High School
Carson Long vs. Newport
 
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Greenwood High School
vs. Greenwood High School
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Fairfield High School
vs. Fairfield High School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. St Joseph's Catholic
Carson Long vs. St. Joseph's Catholic Academy
 
Thu, 05/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ York Christian School
vs. York Christian School
Carson Long vs. Christian School of York
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Harrisburg Christian School
vs. Harrisburg Christian School
Carson Long vs. Harrisburg Christian School
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
4:15PM
    @ High Point Baptist Academy
vs. High Point Baptist Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/15/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Millersburg High School
vs. Millersburg High School
Carson Long vs. Millersburg
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 05/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Newport High School
vs. Newport High School
Carson Long vs. Newport
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Carson Long Military Academy
200 North Carlisle Street New Bloomfield, PA 17068

powered by finalsite