/** * Ticket #8706709l * 11/7/2017 * Greg MacDonald * Tracking Pixel Installation */

Carson Long Military Academy Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
  • Saturday - May 5, 2018
    • May Open Weekend
    Sunday - May 6, 2018
    • May Open Weekend
    Monday - May 7, 2018
    • May Open Weekend
    Saturday - May 12, 2018
    • May 2018 Campus Open House 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Saturday - May 26, 2018
    • Final ParadeSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AMParade Field
    • Military AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PMMaples Lawn
    • Academic, Athletic,& Program AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PMMaples Lawn
    • Blue Ribbon SquadSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PMMaples Lawn
    • DeclamationSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMMaples Lawn
    Sunday - May 27, 2018
    • Senior BrunchSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AMMaples & Dining Hall
    • Senior Oration Group #1Signup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PMMaples Lawn
    • Senior Oration Group #2Signup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PMMaples Lawn
    • Senior Oration Group #3Signup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PMMaples Lawn
    • Baccalaureate & Music ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMChapel
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • New Bloomfield Memorial Day ParadeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMNew Bloomfield Cemetery
    • Commencement LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AMDining Hall
    • 182nd CommencementSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 29, 2018
    • Final Exams - UnderclassmenSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 30, 2018
    • Final Exams - UnderclassmenSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 31, 2018
    • Final Exams - UnderclassmenSignup for an alert reminder.
Carson Long Military Academy
200 North Carlisle Street New Bloomfield, PA 17068

powered by finalsite