/** * Ticket #8706709l * 11/7/2017 * Greg MacDonald * Tracking Pixel Installation */

Carson Long Military Academy Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Winter Vacation
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Winter Vacation
    Saturday, Jan 6
    Saturday, Jan 13
    Monday, Jan 15
    • Delsea HS Drill Meet - New Jersey 8:00 AMDelsea High School, Delsea, NJ - 242 Fries Mill Rd, Franklinville, NJ 08322
    Friday, Jan 26
    • 2nd Semester Registration
    • Founders Day
    Saturday, Jan 27
    • League 3 Drill Meet 8:00 AMRed Land High School - 560 Fishing Creek Rd, Lewisberry, PA 17339
    Monday, Jan 29
    • Marking Period 3 begins
  • Saturday, Feb 10
    • February 2018 Campus Open House 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 16
    • February Family Weekend
    Saturday, Feb 17
    • February Family Weekend
    Sunday, Feb 18
    • February Family Weekend
    Monday, Feb 19
    • February Family Weekend
    Friday, Feb 23
    • Marking Period 3 Progree Report
  • Friday, Mar 2
    • Open Weekend
    Saturday, Mar 3
    • Open Weekend
    Sunday, Mar 4
    • Open Weekend
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • March 2018 Campus Open House 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Spring Break
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Spring Break
    Saturday, Mar 31
    • Spring Break
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • Spring Break
    Monday, Apr 2
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Spring Break
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Spring Break
    Saturday, Apr 7
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, Apr 8
    • Spring Break
    Monday, Apr 9
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • Marking Period 4 begins
    Saturday, Apr 14
    • April 2018 Campus Open House 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 5
    • May Open Weekend
    Sunday, May 6
    • May Open Weekend
    Monday, May 7
    • May Open Weekend
    Saturday, May 12
    • May 2018 Campus Open House 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Saturday, May 26
    • Final Parade 10:00 AMParade Field
    • Military Awards 1:30 PMMaples Lawn
    • Blue Ribbon Squad 2:15 PMMaples Lawn
    • Academic, Athletic,& Program Awards 2:30 PMMaples Lawn
    • Declamation 4:00 PMMaples Lawn
    Sunday, May 27
    • Senior Brunch 10:00 AMMaples & Dining Hall
    • Senior Oration Group #1 12:30 PMMaples Lawn
    • Senior Oration Group #2 1:30 PMMaples Lawn
    • Senior Oration Group #3 2:30 PMMaples Lawn
    • Baccalaureate & Music Program 3:30 PMChapel
    Monday, May 28
    • Memorial Day
    • New Bloomfield Memorial Day Parade 9:00 AMNew Bloomfield Cemetery
    • Commencement Luncheon 11:30 AMDining Hall
    • 182nd Commencement 1:30 PM
    Tuesday, May 29
    • Final Exams - Underclassmen
    Wednesday, May 30
    • Final Exams - Underclassmen
    Thursday, May 31
    • Final Exams - Underclassmen
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • Final Exams - Underclassmen
  • Saturday, Jul 7
    • June 2018 Campus Open House CHANGED: This event has been changed to Saturday, July 7, 2018. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Jul 28
    • July 2018 Campus Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PMCarson Long Campus
  • Saturday, Aug 18
    • August 2018 Campus Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PMCarson Long Campus
    Monday, Aug 20
    • New Faculty OrientationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Aug 21
    • New Faculty OrientationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Aug 22
    • Faculty OrientationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Aug 23
    • Faculty OrientationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Aug 24
    • Faculty OrientationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Aug 26
    • Leadership Camp RegistrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Aug 27
    • Leadership Development CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Aug 28
    • Leadership Development CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Aug 29
    • Leadership Development CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Aug 30
    • Leadership Development CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Aug 31
    • Leadership Development CampSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Sep 1
    • Returning Cadet RegistrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Sep 2
    • New Domestic Cadet RegistrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Sep 3
    • New International Cadet RegistrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Sep 4
    • Warrior WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Sep 5
    • Warrior WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Sep 6
    • Warrior WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Sep 7
    • First Day of ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Oct 5
    • Marking Period 1 Progress ReportSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Oct 20
    • 2018 HomecomingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 26
    • Fall Family WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Oct 27
    • Fall Family WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Oct 28
    • Fall Family WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Nov 11
    • 100th Anniversary WWI CommemorationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 12
    • 2018 Veterans Day Parade and ReceptionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 16
    • Thanksgiving VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Nov 17
    • Thanksgiving VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Nov 18
    • Thanksgiving VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 19
    • Thanksgiving VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 20
    • Thanksgiving VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 21
    • Thanksgiving VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • Thanksgiving VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 23
    • Thanksgiving VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Nov 24
    • Thanksgiving VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Nov 25
    • Thanksgiving VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 26
    • Thanksgiving VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 27
    • Thanksgiving VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Dec 14
    • Marking Period 2 Progress ReportSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 21
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Dec 22
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Dec 23
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 24
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 28
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Dec 29
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Dec 30
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 31
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
Carson Long Military Academy
200 North Carlisle Street New Bloomfield, PA 17068

powered by finalsite