/** * Ticket #8706709l * 11/7/2017 * Greg MacDonald * Tracking Pixel Installation */

Carson Long Military Academy Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • Winter Vacation
    Tuesday - January 2, 2018
    • Winter Vacation
    Saturday - January 6, 2018
    Saturday - January 13, 2018
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • Delsea HS Drill Meet - New Jersey 8:00 AMDelsea High School, Delsea, NJ - 242 Fries Mill Rd, Franklinville, NJ 08322
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • 2nd Semester Registration
    • Founders Day
    Saturday - January 27, 2018
    • League 3 Drill Meet 8:00 AMRed Land High School - 560 Fishing Creek Rd, Lewisberry, PA 17339
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • Marking Period 3 begins
  • Saturday - February 10, 2018
    • February 2018 Campus Open House 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • February Family Weekend
    Saturday - February 17, 2018
    • February Family Weekend
    Sunday - February 18, 2018
    • February Family Weekend
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • February Family Weekend
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • Marking Period 3 Progree Report
  • Friday - March 2, 2018
    • Open WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 3, 2018
    • Open WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 4, 2018
    • Open WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 10, 2018
    • March 2018 Campus Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Thursday - March 29, 2018
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 30, 2018
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 31, 2018
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday - April 1, 2018
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 2, 2018
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 7, 2018
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 8, 2018
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • Marking Period 4 beginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 14, 2018
    • April 2018 Campus Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Friday - May 4, 2018
    • Open WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 5, 2018
    • Open WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - May 6, 2018
    • Open WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 12, 2018
    • May 2018 Campus Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Saturday - May 26, 2018
    • Commencement ActvitiesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - May 27, 2018
    • Commencement ActivitiesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • 182nd CommencementSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 29, 2018
    • Final Exams - UnderclassmenSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 30, 2018
    • Final Exams - UnderclassmenSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 31, 2018
    • Final Exams - UnderclassmenSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - June 1, 2018
    • Final Exams - UnderclassmenSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - June 16, 2018
    • June 2018 Campus Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Carson Long Military Academy
200 North Carlisle Street New Bloomfield, PA 17068

powered by finalsite