/** * Ticket #8706709l * 11/7/2017 * Greg MacDonald * Tracking Pixel Installation */
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Saturday, Jan 6
    Saturday, Jan 13
  • Saturday, Feb 10
    • February 2018 Campus Open House 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 10
    • March 2018 Campus Open House 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 14
    • April 2018 Campus Open House 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 12
    • May 2018 Campus Open House 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday, May 28
    • 182nd Commencement 1:30 PM
    Tuesday, May 29
    • Final Exams - Underclassmen
    Wednesday, May 30
    • Final Exams - Underclassmen
    Thursday, May 31
    • Final Exams - Underclassmen
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • Final Exams - Underclassmen
  • Saturday, Jul 7
    • June 2018 Campus Open House CHANGED: This event has been changed to Saturday, July 7, 2018. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Jul 28
    • July 2018 Campus Open House 11:00 AM to 2:00 PMCarson Long Campus
  • Saturday, Aug 18
    • August 2018 Campus Open House 11:00 AM to 2:00 PMCarson Long Campus
Carson Long Military Academy
200 North Carlisle Street New Bloomfield, PA 17068

powered by finalsite